Sean Kingston set to release new song featuring Davido and Tory Lanez

British-Jamaican act, Sean Kingston is set to release a new single featuring Nigerian superstar, Davido and Canadian Rapper/Singer, Tory Lanez.

The song which is titled ‘Peace of Mind’ is set to drop in two days on April 26, 2019.

Earlier in 2018, the trio were set to drop a song titled ‘Kryptonite’ together, but that unfortunately it didn’t happened.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Katumu Adasi

Katumu Adasi is blogger and digital marketer who use his leisure time on research, love to listen to good music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

EFCC Arrest Jonathan’s Associate, King Turner Over N240m UBEC Contracts

ASUU blasts Aisha Buhari over proposed Muhammadu Buhari University