Parmalee – For You Album


Parmalee For You Album Zip Download

Brand new studio project “Parmalee For You Album zip” is out now and available for stream and free mp3 download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

Parmalee For You Album zip Tracklist

  1. For You
  2. Just The Way ft. Blanco Brown
  3. Backroad Girl
  4. Take My Name
  5. I Do
  6. Miss You
  7. Greatest Hits ft. FITZ
  8. Better With You
  9. Forget You ft. Avery Anna
  10. Alone Like That
  11. I See You
  12. I’ll Take The Chevy

Stream and download Parmalee – For You Album zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here