Lawson – CMD Z Album


Lawson CMD Z Album zip download

Brand new studio project “Lawson CMD Z Album zip” is out now and available for stream and free zip download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

Lawson CMD Z Album zip Tracklist

  1. Cmd Z
  2. Lovers
  3. Animals
  4. She Don’t Even Know
  5. Four Letters
  6. Hell Yeah
  7. Blind
  8. Killing Me ft. Alyssa Bonagura
  9. Adrenaline
  10. These Girls
  11. Dinosaur
  12. Too Soon to Move on, Too Late to Turn Back
  13. Lovers (Live)
  14. She Don’t Even Know (Live)
  15. Four Letters (Live)

Stream and download Lawson – CMD Z Album zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here