Sycco – Sycco’s First EP


Brand new studio project “Sycco Sycco’s First EP zip” is out now and available for stream and free mp3 download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

Sycco Sycco’s First EP zip Tracklist

  1. Best Before
  2. Past Life
  3. Dribble
  4. Germs
  5. Happy You’re Here
  6. My Ways
  7. Time’s Up

Stream and download Sycco – Sycco’s First EP zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here