Perfect Picture (The Series) EP by Dremo


Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) rapper, Dremo released “Perfect Picture (The Series) EP after much anticipation from fans.

The new project is consists of 3 tracks Late Hours, Taxi Driver, Them Boyz.

Dremo’s new Extended Playlist came after he previously released his classic freestyle titled “Creative” which gained massive airplays.

Perfect Picture (The Series) EP Playlist

Previous articleMusic: Sarkodie – Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
Next articleMusic: Dremo – Them Boyz


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here