Olamide – UY Scuti Album


Olamide – UY Scuti Album zip Download

Nigerian heavyweight and YBNL rapper, Olamide comes through with “UY Scuti Album” after much anticipation.

UY Scuti Album by Olamide” is the rapper’s 12th studio project and a quick follow-up to his previously released album “Carpe Dem“.

The 10-tracks album features top superstars such as Phyno, JaywillzFave and Layydoe.

Olamide – UY Scuti Album Tracklist

  1. Need for speed
  2. Jailer featuring Jaywillz
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up featuring Layydoe
  6. Want
  7. Ponpon featuring Fave
  8. Cup of Tea
  9. Somebody featuring Phyno
  10. So much more
  11. Petty (Bonus track)


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here