May D – Sureboy EP (ZIP & Mp3)


May D Sureboy EP Full Album Zip download

Brand new studio project “May D Sureboy EP zip” is out now and available for stream and free mp3 download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

May D Sureboy EP zip Tracklist

1. May D – Kill Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. May D – Dupe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. May D – Tinko || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. May D Ft. Davido – Yakpa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. May D – Dodo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. May D Ft. Davido – Lowo Lowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. May D Ft. Peruzzi – By Force || DOWNLOAD MP3

Stream and download May D – Sureboy EP zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here