Lil Duke – Duke Hefner Album


Brand new studio project “Lil Duke Duke Hefner Album zip” is out now and available for stream and free zip download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Album zip Tracklist

  1. My Affirmations
  2. I Told Her ft. Young Thug
  3. Chances
  4. So Different
  5. Deeper Than the Ocean ft. Davido, Lil Gotit
  6. So Long ft. CEO Trayle, Gunna
  7. Still By My Side
  8. We Gonna Make It Happen ft. Lil Kee
  9. From the Heart
  10. Not the Same ft. Young Thug
  11. 3rd Eye ft. Unfoonk
  12. Birkin ft. Yak Gotti
  13. They Copy ft. Stunna 4 Vegas
  14. Want It All ft. Lil Keed
  15. Knee Deep
  16. Nobody on E
  17. How Love Feel
  18. Designer ft. Tyla Yaweh
  19. Enough of Me
  20. Let Em

Stream and download Lil Duke – Duke Hefner Album zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here