H.E.R. – Back Of My Mind Album


Popular America singer and songwriter, H.E.R. released “Back Of My Mind Album” after much anticipation.

Back Of My Mind Album” by H.E.R. is the singer’s studio project with impressive songs.

The 21- tracks album features guest appearance from Chris Brown, Lil Baby DJ Khaled, Ty Dolla $ign and other top stars.

H.E.R. – Back Of My Mind Album Tracklist

1. We Made It

2. Back of My Mind ft. Ty Dolla $ign

3. Trauma ft. Cordae

4. Damage

5. Find a Way ft. Lil Baby

6. Bloody Waters ft. KAYTRANADA, Thundercat

7. Closer to Me

8. Come Through ft. Chris Brown

9. My Own

10. Lucky

11. Cheat Code

12. Mean It

13. Paradise ft. Yung Bleu

14. Process

15. Hold On

16. Don’t

17. Exhausted

18. Hard to Love

19. For Anyone

20. I Can Have It All ft. DJ Khaled, Bryson Tiller

21. Slide Ft. YG


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here