Best of Akon DJ Mixtape 2022 (Akon Old & New Songs)


Best of Akon Dj mixtape Mp3 download

We bring you Best of Akon DJ Mixtape which is hosted by DJ Causetrouble and is available for stream and free mp3 download.

The new DJ mixtape is a collection of hit songs from the singer which will serve better on your playlist.


1. Akon – Sorry Blame It On Me
2. Akon – Lonely
3. Akon – Locked Up
4. Akon Ft Young Jeezy & Lil Wayne – Im So Paid
5. Akon – Banaza Belly Dancer
6. Akon – Gunshot
7. Rihanna Ft Akon – Emergency Room
8. Akon – Mama Africa
9. Bone Thugs-n-harmony Ft Akon – I Tried
10. Akon – Be With You
11. Akon – Sunny Day
12. Wyclef Jean Ft Akon & Lil Wayne – Sweetest Girl
13. Akon – Ghetto
14. Akon – Freedom
15. Akon – Pot Of Gold
16. Akon – Smack That
17. Akon – Don’t Matter
18. P-square Ft Akon – Chop My Money Remix
19. Akon – Beautiful
20. Akon – Right Now

Listen and download Best of Akon DJ Mixtape mp3 below:


This video will make you laugh

Previous articleBest of 2Baba Dj Mixtape 2022 (2Face Old & New Songs)
Next articleBest of Barry Jhay DJ Mixtape 2022


  1. Hi 👋 love Nigeria songs
    I’m also a hip hop singer I’m here by the stage name Eva t
    God 🙏 bless all celebrities 🙏🙏


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here