28AV – Czarleo Album


28AV Czarleo Album Mp3 Download

Brand new studio project “28AV Czarleo Album zip” is out now and available for stream and free zip download.

The new collection contains hit songs that will make your playlist.

28AV Czarleo Album zip Tracklist

01. Shoota Gang (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
02. EBK
03. Banana (feat. Lil Mosey & Souf Souf)
04. Lifetime Contract
05. Anchovies
06. Pistolette (feat. Tee Grizzley & Blanco Warren)
07. EZ$
08. Tombstone
09. Twin Chops (feat. Sada Baby)
10. Mafia (feat. Peezygang Jojo, Soly Wop & G6)
11. Paper Chase
12. Traffic (feat. Soly Wop & Royce the Choice)
13. Patty Cake
14. Vacation 2 Bahamas (feat. Soly Wop & Marchè)
15. Urus
16. Come and Ride with Me
17. Light (Mental Sake) (feat. Kara & Czarleo)
18. Paperwork (feat. G6 & Soly Wop)
19. Miss My Dawgs
20. Dark
21. Die for ‘Em, Eat with ‘Em
22. Betrayed Yourself
23. Holes in the Stop Sign (feat. Dolce Drako & Soly Wop)

Stream and download 28AV – Czarleo Album zip.


Please drop your comment(s)

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here